Hi all,
Just a reminder.
Final voting for 2019-2020 officers will take place October 19 in the evening at the Armadillo ride during the members meeting.

We have Tommy Robichaux who will be running for President. Jen Masters,Russell Betts, and John Nowell have volunteered to continue to serve as Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary respectively.

You may nominate yourself or someone else up until and including October 19. Early affirmation is advantageous in that all members would be able to vote verses if you step up for a position at the meeting, only those present will vote.

Also, I will be distributing membership cards for the 2019 year. After Russell receives your membership form, he will pass info to me and I will hand deliver or snail mail you your card. You can also get a membership form from myself or Russell at the rides and if I’m there, receive your card then. ( Armadillo and River Run rides definitely)


Caryne Edwards
TERA President

2018 Armadillo!

Entry Flyer

Texas Endurance Riders Association


T.E.R.A. Store!

Click HERE!