From T.E.R.A. President Caryne Edwards:

Hi all,
Thank you to Khristin Seymore-Norsworthy, (awards and publicity) Valerie Bixler (Ride Manager Director)
Kerry Lowrey (membership director) and Jamie Peters-Lemon (education director) who volunteered to continue to serve TERA for the next 2 years! The nominations and election was held at the Fall members meeting at the Armadillo Ride.

Please take the time to consider TERA subjective awards and nominate a TERA member that you feel is deserving as:

Rookie Rider of the year
Volunteer of the Year
Ride Manager of the Year
Horse and Rider of the Year
Hall of Fame Person
Hall of Fame Equine
April Mortl sportsmanship award
Alex Wallis Junior award.

Please go to the Texasenduranceriders association website for details and submit to any TERA board member by DECEMBER 1!

Thank you,

Caryne Edwards
TERA President